Christmas Opening Hours

Christmas Eve, Monday 24th December 2018 5pm until 10pm
Christmas Day , Tuesday25th December 2018 11am until 2pm
Boxing Day, Wednesday 26th December 2018 3pm until 10pm
Thursday 27th December 2018 Closed
Friday 28th December 2018 2pm until 11pm
Saturday 29th December 2018 2pm until 11pm
Sunday 30th December 2018 Closed
New Year’s Eve, Monday 31st December 2018 4pm until 11pm
New Year’s Day, Tuesday 1st January 2019 Closed
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 Closed
Thursday 3rd January 2019 Closed
Friday 4th January 2019 Reopens

From 4th January 2018 the regular opening hours will be revised.  
The new hours will be posted shortly.

Very best wishes for Christmas & New Year to all our friends on the Blythe Brewery Site and Facebook Page